Welcome to Monsters of the Midway Illustrated

Well here we go kicking it off and finding out what I can put together in the way of an unofficial Chicago Bears fan blog.

Now that I live in the Chicagoland area and can get all current news and information possible for my favorite team well I’m going to attempt to give my humble little perspective on it.

I am however aware that there is no way this little blog gets off the ground unless I have some readers.  Whether I achieve the goal of readers is all up to the quality of content I provide to anyone who stops by and browses through what I have to write.

I guess what I am saying is if you like what I write and (whether you disagree with my opinion or not) please help me spread the word.  I want to see how far I can take this thing and hopefully together we can make this the Bears blog on the internet.

Thanks for stopping by and feel free to e-mail me with any questions:

********brettsky51@msn.com**********

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

