Preview of upcoming blogs

Ironically it’s only by coincidence that I decided to do this the weekend of the 2009  NFL Scouting Combine.  With that in mind over the next few days I’m going to cover as much information I can from the combine.

Before I do that I am going to attempt to put together some posts regarding the needs of the Chicago Bears, what they need to look at as far as prospects during the scouting combine weekend.

I will also attempt to provide frequent combine updates throughout the day as they happen.  Following who I feel are important prospects the Bears may target in the upcoming draft based on their team needs.

The blog will be an eb and flow type of things as I get my feet under me and as the important aspects of the NFL off-season/regular season develop.  The first few days may be pretty busy content wise and then will likely slow down a bit with the off-season.  I will do my best to provide the most up to date and breaking Chicago Bears information that I can find.

User comments and participation is completely encouraged and I hope to make this the most Bears and fan friendly site on the web.

Thank you for your patience as we move forward with MMI.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Preview of upcoming blogs”

  1. David M Says:

    Hey there,

    I was perusing the bears forum looking at what what guys think will happen with the Bears in the upcoming draft.
    I chanced upon your website, and as a fellow “rookie” blogger, I just wanted to wish you good luck with your site!

    If there is anything I can do to help you get off on the right foot, just pop by my blog at http://www.NFLdraftblogger.com and I’d be glad to help.

    David

Leave a Reply

